Portal Home > Knowledgebase > General Account > Can I upgrade/Downgrade my plan?


Can I upgrade/Downgrade my plan?




Yes. All plans can be upgraded or downgraded.

  • Log into the Client Area (https://www.hostlumina.com/billing/clientarea.php)
  • Click -My Services- on the top navigation menu
  • Click the on the -View Details Icon- on the hosting service you wish to upgrade/downgrade
  • Click the -Upgrade/Downgrade button-
  • Choose your plan

Note: Upgrade price is calculated from a credit of the unused portion of the current plan and billing of the new plan for the same period

 

 



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution